Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Imprint Series Cover Reveal

YAY! The covers for the Imprint Series by CL Foster are HERE!
First up is - Book 2 - Tone of Betrayal - Audire's story:
Release Date: August 19, 2014
Audire Cortez knows all about betrayal. She was born with an ability to hear it in every step, word, and action made.
While trying to rescue her mate, who has been brainwashed to forget her, her plan becomes complicated. She's taken hostage by the enemy and hears things she shouldn't have. Willing to atone for her past, she risks her life for the safety of her loved ones by refusing to use her true form, knowing the consequences.
Her father, a vengeful witch, and trust issues plague her at every turn. With time running out, Audire must put her faith in the enemy and risk it all, or live with the herself for allowing another to die.
Next up is - Book 3 - Essence of Vengeance - Nidor's Story -
Followed by - Flavor of Salvation - the 4th and final book - Saber's Story -
How gorgeous are all of these covers together!? <3
Book 1 - Grip of Mortality - is available now!

Author Bio
new profile 2 25
CL Foster is eclectic, geeky, positive, nature-loving and completely non-”normal” (just the way she likes to be). She has been a fan of literature since she was a small child and finally decided to take her dreams (both waking and sleeping!) and do something positive with them. CL has lived all over the world and has a Bachelor’s degree in Criminal Justice, minoring in Psychology and Forensics. Which means you don’t want to cross her because she knows how and where to hide a body so it’s never found! She proudly admits to hearing voices in her head, but at times, her characters’ impromptu visits can be rude and annoying. Thankfully, she has adequate patience for their shenanigans and can out ninja them any day of the week. CL’s voice is boisterous, sassy, and not finished yet! Stay tuned!  
Where to find CLF on the web! (Go stalk her, she likes it!)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Talk to me